top of page

Laguna Largo

Laguna Largo is the collaborative duo between vocalist and guitarist Doug Tuck, and keyboardist and percussionist Hank Armstrong. Together they write, record, and produce the multi-instrumental music released under the Laguna Largo moniker, which is currently based in Bellingham, Washington. The band recently expanded to a four-piece for live performances and future recordings, with new members Chris McGovern on synthesizers/keyboards and Grayson Padgham-Walker on bass. Laguna Largo's first full-length, independent album, "Coalescence," represents the sonic amalgamation and creative evolution of the duo's shared musical visions since they first began working together in 2016, and features artwork and mastering by LA-based, DIY, psych-pop extraordinaire, Vinyl Williams.

bottom of page